This event is endorsed
and organized by

11th EAI International Conference on Heterogeneous Networking for Quality, Reliability, Security and Robustness

August 19–20, 2015 | Taipei, Taiwan

Honorary Chairs

Yen-Kuang Kuo, National Changhua University of Education, Taiwan

Hsiao-Hwa Chen, National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan


General Co-Chairs

Der-Jiunn Deng, National Changhua University of Education, Taiwan

Lei Shu, Guangdong University of Petrochemical Technology, China


TPC co-chairs

Chih-Cheng Tseng, National Ilan University,Taiwan

Chun-Cheng Lin, National Chiao Tung University

Neeli R. Prasad, Aalborg University, Denmark


Workshops Chair

Tony Quek, Singapore University of Technology and Design


Publicity Chair

Jong-Hyouk Lee, Sangmyung University, Korea

Alexey Vinel, Halmstad University, Sweden


Local Arrangement Chair

Shih-Ming Cheng, Nation Taiwan University of Science and Technology


Publication Chair

Rung-Shiang Cheng, Kun Shan University, Taiwan


Web Chair

Chien-Liang Chen, Aletheia University, Taiwan


Conference Manager

Sinziana Vieriu, EAI

Barbara Fertaľová, EAI